..The Journey..

imageWhere ever this road will lead our souls, we are brave, courageous, the strength deeper then we can believe.

Our memories created, depth of truths and sorrows..

Love the now and your plans to make dreams happen set in stone.

To lead a life that’s yours, created through thoughts and actions.

The journey will bring the deepest satisfaction, it is the real success, the end result is just another destination that can be altered along the way.

The one step is a journey on its own, each one you take, you made it and its just perfect that way.

 

#Affirmation

“Today & Always I am powerful beyond my deepest beliefs,

I control the things I create and my faith in the good is all I see.

Every day is brand new, I live in the present and fear is non-existent. “

Quote – Jade Mahe

Leave a Reply

