Me and Music.

Its a fitness and food blog, yeahhh…
Andddddd here is a little something you must know of me, because if you don’t know… Now ya know…
(Music Blogs to come) Linked in to site … Currently in progress….
I LOVE THE FCUK OUT OF MUSIC AND EVERYTHING IT REPRESENTS.
To feel the emotions of one through the artistic ways of music, lyrics, the bass of a drum, the highly strung electric guitar, the ability of a voice, a simple little melody catching your brain.. “did we just repeat it, are we insane” I don’t even like that song.. oh I can carry on forever…………………….
To dance to music and express yourself?
Yes express…. (fitness right- yes I think so!)
Stay tuned… Dance with me? Sing with me?
Obsessions are what we want to make of it, your control over the matter, well its yours. Enjoy it!
Jade.M
xx
Leave a Reply

